Trends Report 2021

At the end of this decade, we can only see how quickly things can evolve or change in 10 years.

The evolution of technologies, the multiple crises, identity, social, health, ecological, as well as the many uncertainties related to it make us measure how much the world will be different by 2030. Our world is not only complex but in deep mutation.

What are the main trends shaping our immediate future? How will technologies evolve? What are consumers' expectations? What will be their buying motivations and new uses? What trends can you use to develop your strategies and inspire your creativity?

Pink Brain follows the evolution of lifestyles, behaviors, new uses and field of expression to help brands develop the right strategies and the right products, at the right time.

Our “Trends Report 2021” identifies and analyzes major societal changes for you in order to inspire you and in your reflections on the future, to help you navigate amidst changes in emerging lifestyle and consumption and to guide you towards ideas and the most relevant strategies.

This Study Report includes:

  • – An analysis of the main international studies
  • – Content based on insights & data
  • – Un Management Summary
  • – A written report, as well as a PowerPoint presentation

At the request of our customers, we adapt this report according to the business sectors and include personalized recommendations.

6'500 CHF

Trends Report 2021

Au sortir de cette décennie nous ne pouvons que constater avec quelle rapidité les choses peuvent évoluer ou changer en 10 ans.

L’évolution des technologies, les multiples crises, identitaires, sociales, sanitaires, écologiques, ainsi que les nombreuses incertitudes qui y sont liées nous font mesurer à quel point le monde sera différent d’ici 2030. Notre monde est non seulement complexe mais en mutation profonde.

Quelles sont les grandes tendances qui façonnent notre futur immédiat ? Dans quel sens vont évoluer les technologies? Quelles sont les attentes des consommateurs ? Quels seront leurs motivations d’achat et les nouveaux usages ? Sur quelles tendances vous appuyer pour développer vos stratégies et inspirer votre créativité ?

Pink Brain suit l’évolution des modes de vie, des comportements, des nouveaux usages et terrain d’expression pour aider les marques à développer les bonnes stratégies et les bons produits, au bon moment.

Notre rapport « Trends 2021 » identifie et analyse pour vous les grandes mutations sociétales afin de vous inspirer dans vos réflexions sur le futur, de vous aider à naviguer au milieu des changements de mode de vie et de consommation émergents et de vous guider vers les idées et les stratégies les plus pertinentes.

Ce Rapport d’étude inclut :

  • – Une analyse des principales études internationales
  • – Un contenu s’appuyant sur des insights & data
  • – Un Management Summary
  • – Un rapport rédigé, ainsi qu’une présentation PowerPoint

A la demande de nos clients, nous adaptons ce rapport selon les secteurs d’activités : Retail, luxe, cosmétiques, banques, restauration, hôtellerie, tourisme, et incluons des recommandations personnalisées.

6'500 CHF