Meet Generation Y

Understanding the values, tastes, emotions, codes and behaviors of GenY is essential to grasp the new consumption dynamics at work, adapt its strategy and lay the foundations for actions that will attract the next generation, Generation Z .

Pink Brain helps you innovate while taking into account its codes and culture.
This approach is all the more essential if we consider that, through intergenerational porosity, some of their consumption behaviors infuse society as a whole and are gradually adopted by the generations that precede them.

The dominant values of the moment are precisely those of this generation. We are living in a time of convergence of generations.

Pink Brain offers a Study Report dedicated to the decoding of this generation, which alone embodies and boosts the transformations at work in society, with the objective of shedding light on its importance and helping you to innovate by taking into account of its codes and its culture.

What is their value system, their state of mind? Which consumers are they? What are their attitudes and expectations towards brands? How to attract and retain Generation Y? What connection mechanisms are envisaged to attract them?

This Study Report includes:

  • – An analysis of the main international studies
  • – Content based on insights & data
  • – Un Management Summary
  • – A written report, as well as a PowerPoint presentation

At the request of our customers, we adapt this report according to the business sectors and include personalized recommendations.

5'500 CHF

The GenY Experience

Comprendre les valeurs, les goûts, les émotions, les codes et les comportements de la GenY est essentiel pour saisir les nouvelles dynamiques de consommation à l’œuvre, adapter sa stratégie et établir les bases des actions qui attireront la génération suivante, la génération Z.

Pink Brain vous aide à innover tout enprenant en compte ses codes et sa culture.
Cette démarche est d’autant plus essentielle si l’on considère que, par porosité intergénérationnelle, certains de leurs comportements de consommation infusent la société tout entière et sont progressivement adoptés par les générations qui les précèdent.

Les valeurs dominantes du moment sont précisément celles de cette génération. On vit ainsi une époque de convergence des générations.

Pink Brain propose un Rapport d’étude consacré au décryptage de cette génération, qui à elle seule incarne et booste les transformations à l’œuvre dans la société, avec l’objectif d’éclairer son importance et de vous aider à innover en tenant compte de ses codes et de sa culture.

Quel est leur système de valeurs, leur état d’esprit ? Quels consommateurs sont-ils ? Quelles sont leurs attitudes et leurs attentes face aux marques ? Comment attirer et fidéliser la Génération Y ? Quels mécanismes de connexion envisagés pour les séduire ?

Ce Rapport d’étude inclut :

  • – Une analyse des principales études internationales
  • – Un contenu s’appuyant sur des insights & data
  • – Un Management Summary
  • – Un rapport rédigé, ainsi qu’une présentation PowerPoint

A la demande de nos clients, nous adaptons ce rapport selon les secteurs d’activités : Retail, luxe, cosmétiques, banques, restauration, hôtellerie, tourisme, et incluons des recommandations personnalisées.

5'500 CHF