About

Based in Lausanne, Switzerland, Pink Brain is an independent consultancy specializing in the analysis of societal and consumer trends.

In a changing world, we alert, we advise, we support companies from different industries in their understanding of the time and consumers.

Convinced that the brands of tomorrow will have to embody a vision and a new sense of leadership, our mission is to help them remain as unique and relevant as possible thanks to strategies in line with emerging trends and behaviors.

To do this, we analyze the developments and challenges at the heart of the lives of individuals and consumers, we identify the most relevant trends for our customers and translate them into opportunities in terms of market, targets, brand strategy, new uses, products, services and experiences.

Thanks to an involved team of experts, we combine our understanding of societal changes, brand issues, changes in consumer behavior and new uses to support companies in the development of their marketing and marketing strategies, digital or creative.

Pink Brain benefits from an international network of experts based in Paris, Milan, London, Copenhagen, New York, Singapore, San Paolo and Kuwait City to spot emerging trends.

Each client is different. We adapt ourselves while guaranteeing you a strategic vision, an operational approach and an academic knowledge.

Since 2016, we are proud to have been able to collaborate with clients from a wide variety of sectors from FinTech, PropTech, players in luxury, finance, real estate, Retail, catering, education and culture.

The Pink Brain Bureau is headed by its founder Emmanuelle Chatenet. A graduate from Lausanne and Geneva universities in Art History, Sociology and Human Rights, passionate about the analysis of societal changes, her vocation is to instill in the business world the capacity to renew itself in combining analytical and creative power.

Her in-depth knowledge of the corporate world, she acquired during her previous career in the fields of marketing, brand communication, design and product development.

In 2016, she founded the Pink Brain company with the objective to combine strategy and operations in an original, daring, forward-looking approach where reflection and analysis come to nourish intuition and creation.

Beginning of 2020, she opened her blog in Bilan Magazine, the Swiss economy reference for the past 30 years. She deciphers the zeitgeist in order to decode the trends and behaviors that are emerging.

« It is crucial to understand what tomorrow would be like because today it is the consumers who set the tone. »

Contact us

A propos de

Basé à Lausanne en Suisse, Pink Brain est un bureau de conseil indépendant spécialisé dans l’analyse des évolutions sociétales et de consommation.

Dans un monde en mutation, nous alertons, nous conseillons, nous accompagnons les entreprises de différentes industries dans leur compréhension de l’époque et des consommateurs.

Convaincus que les marques de demain devront incarner une vision et un nouveau sens du leadership, notre mission est de les aider à rester aussi singulières et pertinentes que possible grâce à des stratégies en phase avec les tendances et les comportements émergents.

Pour ce faire, nous analysons les évolutions et les enjeux au cœur de la vie des individus, des consommateurs, nous identifions les tendances les plus pertinentes pour nos clients et les traduisons en opportunités en termes de marché, de cibles, de stratégie de marque, de nouveaux usages, de produits, de services et d’expériences.

Grâce à une équipe impliquée d’experts, nous combinons notre compréhension des mutations sociétales, des enjeux des marques, de l’évolution des comportements des consommateurs et des nouveaux usages pour accompagner les entreprises dans le développement de leurs stratégies qu’elles soient marketing, digitales ou créatives.

Pink Brain bénéficie d’un réseau international d’experts basés à Paris, Milan, Londres, Copenhague, New-York, Singapour, San Paolo et Koweït City pour repérer les tendances émergentes.

Chaque client est différent. Nous nous adaptons tout en vous garantissant une vision stratégique, une approche opérationnelle et une maîtrise méthodologique.

Depuis 2016, nous sommes fiers d’avoir pu collaborer avec des clients de secteurs très variés: FinTech, PropTech, acteurs du luxe, de la finance, de l’immobilier, du Retail, de la restauration, de l’enseignement et de la culture.

Le Bureau Pink Brain est dirigé par sa fondatrice Emmanuelle Chatenet. Diplômée des universités de Lausanne et de Genève en Histoire de l’art, Sociologie et Droits de l’homme, passionnée par l’analyse des mutations sociétales, sa vocation est d’insuffler au monde de l’entreprise la capacité à se renouveler en alliant puissance analytique et créative.

Sa connaissance fine du monde de l’entreprise, elle l’a acquise au cours de sa précédente carrière dans les domaines du marketing, de la communication de marque, du design et du développement produits.

En 2016, elle fonde le bureau Pink Brain avec la volonté de conjuguer stratégie et opérationnel dans une approche originale, audacieuse, prospective où la réflexion et l’analyse viennent nourrir l’intuition et la création.

Début 2020, elle ouvre son blog dans le Magazine Bilan, la référence suisse de l’économie depuis 30 ans. Elle y décrypte l’air du temps pour décoder les courants et les comportements qui s’esquissent.

« Il est déterminant de comprendre de quoi demain serait fait car aujourd’hui ce sont les consommateurs qui donnent le ton. »

Contactez-nous